3 Oct

I love this new model for Nasty Gal!!!!

Urban Sybaris

I love that models with big, unapologetic afros are being used in advertising campaigns and fashion spreads. NASTY GAL is one of my favorite online shops and I was thrilled to see that the model for so many of the site’s newest pieces is a model with amazing natural hair.

The looks are definitely edgy channeling rocker chic, 80’s brights and 70’s bohemian simultaneously. Total inspiration for my curly afro which is growing everyday.

Visit www.shopnastygal.com to start shopping now and see more of my favorite images below.

View original post

Leave a Reply

